English
Listen
MENU

Opening hours

OPENING HOURS

Monday Closed
Tuesday 11:00-20:00
Wednesday 11:00-17:00
Thursday 11:00-17:00
Friday 11:00-17:00
Saturday 11:00-17:00
Sunday 11:00-17:00

Upcoming Special Opening hours for the museum 2023

Monday February 27, 11-17

Thursday April 6, 11-17
Friday April 7, 11-17
Saturday April 8, Easter Eve, 11-17
Sunday April 9, Easter Sunday, 11-17
Monday April 10, Easter Monday, 11-17
Tuesday April 11, 11-17
Sunday April 30, Walpurgis Eve, 11-17

Thursday May 18, Ascension Day, 11-17
Friday May 19, 11-17

Tuesday June 6, National Day of Sweden, 11-17
Friday June 23, Midsummer's Eve, Closed
Saturday June 24, Midsummer's Day, Closed
June 26 – July 30, Tuesday - Sunday 11-17

July 31 – August 6, Tuesday - Sunday 11-17

Monday October 30, 11-17

Sunday December 24, Christmas Eve, Closed
Monday December 25, Christmas Day, Closed
Tuesday December 26, Boxing Day, 11-17
December 27-30, 11-17
Sunday December 31, New Year's Eve, Closed

Monday January 1, 2024, Closed.
January 2-7, 2024, 11-17

Subject to change.

The library

Every library visited must be booked before you visit.
More about the library